Human Stuffed Bear Avoidance Explained (Human Psychology 117) by Max Bear

#MaxBear and his human are tight indeed!

maxbearrules

So, in this world, I have encountered two types of humans: those who love me, and the other kind-you know the kind I am talking about. There are actually humans alive today that don’t like stuffed bears. I really don’t understand why. This led me to do some serious research into human behaviors that revolve around avoiding me, and every other stuffed bear out there. Let me summarize my findings with a couple of examples.

This guy is not engaging with me at all. He is uptight and not happy. He is Not in touch with his inner stuffed bear. This guy is not engaging with me at all. He is uptight and not happy. He is Not in touch with his inner stuffed bear.

Here is an example of a human that is in touch with his inner stuffed bear. See his happy face? Here is an example of a human that is in touch with his inner stuffed bear. See his happy face?

I am sure that you can see the difference in these two test subjects. Now humans, let me tell you that you don’t want to be like the first guy…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

