Memory….. Precious….

Last night I went to sleep with visions of Sam riding that hot wheels I posted yesterday; I remembered how he would ride in the hall of 5D children’s unit at KUMC, and then press the middle handlebar decal saying, “toot, toot” followed by a squirt of water at whoever was nearby. My dreams were blessed last night as I felt that Sam had come to me in a dream, as if Sam was telling me “angel style” that he was fine. I pray that my living son has a happy dream come to him soon as well, and when I give these items to my son he will feel and remember Sam so much better.

Leave a Reply

