FREE BOOK TODAY ONLY

Shadow and Friends go camping is FREE today!! Grab your copy! Rank is #96 today on Amazon!!!

This book is about how Shadow, a small dog, and his three squirrel friends, Big Whitey, Little Whitey, and their uncle Stubby, go on a camping adventure. This story book teaches children about camping, boating safety, and it also illustrates why children should always listen and learn from the adults in their lives.

S. Jackson’s second book in their new Shadow series, “Shadow and Friends Go Camping” was an enjoyable read from page one! I As I read this book, I could feel a smile on my face,
at the antics of one small dog and her squirrel friends. I will read this story again and again to my grandchildren. This would make a wonderful children’s story for my church. Thank you for your efforts in making this a such a lovely book, and the graphics are awesome…
Susan Vance, Author, Forever My Sister

ShadowFriendsCampingPromoOne02May20106

Leave a Reply

