My Review: The More The Merrier

I just finished reading Liwen Ho’s romance, “The More The Merrier.” Alyssa Wu is tired of blind dates and so she decides to set up a fake date with her best friend, Barry Chang, in order to keep her family from setting her up with more blind dates. From the beginning this short story was extremely sweet and dialogue was completely engaging. This light romance story is perfect for anyone who would like a nice short romance to read, and I found that I connected with the Alyssa and Barry. I can say that because my husband, was and still is, my best friend and our love story grew upon the deep foundation of our friendship. Well done Liwen!!

Capture

 

 

Leave a Reply

