Writing a Series Vs. Writing a Novel

Writing a Series Vs. Writing a Novel

Great info here – who knows maybe YOU will be the next ‘Hunger Games’ series turned into movies!

A Writer's Path

typewriter-1245894_640

by Lindsey Richardson

I am finally writing the post I’ve been wanting to write ever since I first started Clara and Claire. For those of you who are planning to write either, I’m hoping this can be helpful. There’s a lot of different ways I thought of tackling this, and mind you I’m going to include a lot of personal experience with this too. I think that’s a big part of writing. There’s no right way of doing something, but everyone’s experience varies.

View original post 854 more words

Leave a Reply

