Are You Experiencing These Problems With WordPress?

Hugh's Views & News

I thought it a good idea to share some problems I’m currently experiencing with WordPress.

Since the evening of Thursday 19th January, I’ve not been able to open the blog posts of some of the blogs I follow from the email notifications I get from WordPress.

When clicking on the ‘Read more of this post’ link or the heading of the post title on the email

WordPress email notification

I either get an error message like this –

Error message from WordPress

or the page just carries on trying to open, but never actually does.

It’s not affecting all blogs I follow, just some of them.

I get the same results when clicking on ‘visit’ next to the same blog posts on my reader list.

Error message from WordPress

This is only happening when I am logged into WordPress using my WordPress login details.

If I am not logged into WordPress, the links on the WordPress email notifications open and…

View original post 336 more words

2 thoughts on “Are You Experiencing These Problems With WordPress?

Leave a Reply

