A Green Room welcome to ~ C.S. Boyack

Siân Glírdan

Siân: Today I’ve set up a challenging environment for the fantastical C.S. Boyack, aka Craig, author of the hoopiest, twistiest speculative micro and macro-fiction on the planet, in a far-flung orbit of creativity! You saw what I did there, huh?
Craig’s a pioneering type and waxed long and eccentric when I asked about his preferred, year-long, castaway requirements. So, as I’m currently working on something in the furthest flung of galaxies, I’ve cherry-picked a rather spiffy desert planetoid that isn’t infested with giant semi-sentient worms, for him to go play in the biiiig sandpit…

Craig: Wait, a year? I thought this was a trip to a recreation planet! I’m calling that travel agency. I like deserts, and grew up in one, but at my age maybe one with a hot spring and a bar or two. I mean, I’m sure it’s nice and all, but–

Siân: Yes, well… sounds like…

View original post 1,609 more words

Leave a Reply

