I Will Have Played My Part

I love this!

BOOKS & MUSIC

I Will Have Played My Part

I was carried in a womb

Born in a place

Built upon a street

In a town

Of a shire

In my country

A kingdom

On an island

Broken away from a continent

Of this world

This solar system

Belonging to a galaxy

Born of an ever-expanding universe

Its ever-unveiling glory

Carried in the womb of a multiverse

Of infinite possibilities

I belong to some greater significance

And when all is said and done

I will have played my part

Whatever it may be

For this is who I am

ยฉ Kevin Cooper March 16th 2017

View original post

2 thoughts on “I Will Have Played My Part

Leave a Reply

