Meet Author, Mary Schmidt…

Life As I Know It

Hello, bloggers!

Welcome to another gorgeous day in Alabama! I hope the sun is shining wherever you find yourself today.

As most of you know, I absolutely love to feature guests on my blog. (You can sign up, too!) I want my guests to make themselves at home and share about themselves, their books, their businesses, whatever is important to them. Today is no different…

It is my pleasure to welcome Author, Mary Schmidt (aka S. Jackson)! Mary has several books available, including Children’s books and a memoir. Of course, she’ll fill you in on her books, but she is also talking about something very important, especially if you are a parent. From Mary, we receive advice and suggestions when dealing with sensitive subjects.


Regarding Sexual Abuse and Molestation of Children

My name is Mary L. Schmidt aka S. Jackson, one half the pen name writing team of S. Jackson…

View original post 1,607 more words

Leave a Reply

