Reeking of Reefer

Too funny not to repost!

joeyfullystated

1a0f7-20172bbadge

If eff bombs are considered adult content, this A-Z post includes adult content. I’m not really sure what exactly adult content is, but if you’re uncomfortable with swearing, you should not read me. Not today or like, ever.

So last month, I was doin my life, when a stranger man entered my space and gave me somethin to write about.

R is for Reek

1a0f7-20172bbadge

He reeked of reefer.

Now, let me give you some relative information:

1. I am pro-legalization of the pot. It’s like jogging; a lot of people like it, it has its benefits and its drawbacks. Now, I don’t jog for fucking fun, but it’s cool if you do. I wouldn’t wanna see you behind bars because you got a runner’s high. If I could tax you for your runner’s high, I fuckin would.

2. I have the nose of a bloodhound. Everything has a smell to me. Everything. So…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

