Care for Life!

My Journey

Life is precious! Unborn, born, even those life that just started and even those you will end due to old age. However, why do some people don’t care about someone else’s lives?

Ranting! Yes, I am ranting! I do it all the time especially when there are things that I don’t like. I rant not in a very diva way. Lately, my newsfeed on my facebook account and news that I watch are all about war. All over the world, they have their own war that they are fighting. In my own country, we are facing some unworthy wars as well.

I’ve been watching lots of news lately and it’s about the Syrian war. I am not going to get through what is happening and why there is war in their country in the first place.  I don’t like politics, and I don’t like concerning myself with idiotic ideas that…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

