FREE Give-A-Way & 20 Copies!!

UseAsLayerTwoSamWithWingsMustMistOrFeatherImageAfterPlacementAndMakePartialTransparent

I’m giving away 20 copies of our Best Selling, Multi Award Winning memoir, When Angels Fly! What a FREE bargain! FREE Book Link follows a few excerpts below.  

“This is a powerful and moving story! I laughed a few times, got angry more than once, cringed a lot, and my eyes got sweaty quite a few times.” ~ Mark Schultz

“This was a heart-wrenching story! The protagonist suffered abuse first, from her mother, who seemed to be a mother from hell, and then her husband, who was a maniac, a sociopath, a psychopath and any other “path” I could find to throw at him! As if that was not enough, life threw Sarah an ugly curve with the scourge of cancer that ravaged her son Eli for several months. I just wanted to know what happened with Eli, and how things ended between Sarah and Henry. I also wanted to know what happened to her mother. I was glued to the story until the end.” ~ Joy Nwosu Lo-Bamijoko, Author

“Memoirs that deal with tragedy often turn out to be the most life-affirming and give a hope of resilience and strength. Kudos to you, Mary, for finding the tender words to tell Eli’s story and your own journey.” ~ Jan Hawke, Author

“What a lot to have come through, and what a brave story to write. I am sure your words will help many.” ~ Harmony Kent, Author

“I loved, cried, was saddened, and strengthened by reading When Angels Fly. You both are wonderful and inspirational role models. We each have challenges to face in this lifetime, and I believe they are opportunities to grow and be stronger.” ~ Karen R. Ingalls, Author

“When Angels Fly does exactly what it sets out to do I believe – it reminds us that… There but for the grace of God, go I. I recommend this book to all… it will make you cry, but it will also uplift you. Well done! ~ Grant Leishman, Author

The link is right here so grab your copy now! 

2 thoughts on “FREE Give-A-Way & 20 Copies!!

Leave a Reply

