6 Thoughts About Twitter and Tweeting

Kim's Author Support Blog

Disclaimer: I don’t claim to be an expert. I do my best to support my fellow author/tweeters, but support is a two-way street. Using Twitter efficiently isn’t an exact science, at least not for me. So take what I say with a grain of salt. Read the few rules I live by in my Twitter world below.

Rainbow Tweet Cloud

  1. Have a daily tweet list: I’ve recently signed up with SimplyCast for tweeting only. I used to use HootSuite (I tried the Free and Paid version), but they didn’t have the main feature that I needed. I spent many hours creating or scheduling daily tweets. I wanted to be able to set my tweets so that they would automatically tweet the same days every week. SimplyCast allows me to do this for a reasonable price (only $9.99 per month). And I can go in and change those tweets or add to…

View original post 664 more words

2 thoughts on “6 Thoughts About Twitter and Tweeting

Leave a Reply

