How is my phone changing me?

BECOMING DEUTSCH

phone.jpg

Or, how does your phone change you, too? 

Yeah, it is not just us that’s capable of controlling our phones. In many ways, it seems to be the other way around. When I tried asking Google of ways my phone is changing me, I found myself looking at countless results, mostly of religious connection. It was not bad at all, but I wanted to see something that specifically answers my questions.

And since, I cannot find the exact thing I was looking for, I decided to put together all the things I have realized so far as to the query, “How is my phone changing me”?

Have you ever forgotten your phone at home and felt perfectly uncomfortable the whole day at work? I did it again the other day, and I was quite restless. I was shocked to  find out this feeling is now referred to as NMP or

View original post 720 more words

2 thoughts on “How is my phone changing me?

Leave a Reply

