TRAVEL , it makes you modest !!!

Site Title

TRAVEL TIPS : WHAT TO CARRY ON YOUR TRIPS !

 

Image result for travel pictures

Since our needs are different , but I think these are always important for all of us . Soo people LET’S GET STARTED.

OK.

1. This is the MOST SIGNIFICANT thing that you should carry with you is: YOUR IDENTITY PROOF!
I know many people carry them in their wallets but yes some like me, I don’t usually keep them with me in my wallet and always end up regretting it later. So yes this is the basic thing because these days in hotels as well they ask for your ID PROOF, so if you don’t have it with you might end up getting no room. LOL. JUST KIDDING. Not only in hotels it can be needed anytime anywhere. Sooo , according to me it is very very veryIMPORTANT. Keep at least 2 ID…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

