My Review of: Finding Gina by Lizzie Chantree

I found “Finding Gina” to be a nice romance read combined with humor, and I was compelled to read it to the end! Not all books grab my attention like this one did so that. Itself, garners stars from me. The protagonist, stuck in her past, discovers that her future is what she chooses to make of it. I felt like I was right there, in many places, and maybe drinking a spot of tea myself while reading each paragraph. At times this book was whimsical, and I think that some areas could have been left out, and the story would be strengthened by doing so, without taking anything away from the story itself. Since I can’t give the book four and a half stars, and due to my reaction, being compelled to read it to the end, I must give five stars!

Capture

One thought on “My Review of: Finding Gina by Lizzie Chantree

Leave a comment